Codamon.com » Codamon.com http://codamon.com Writing about Games, Toys, Tech and Photography. Established 2004. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:57:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Fallout Shelter will be coming to Android on August 13th – Bethesdahttp://codamon.com/2015/07/fallout-shelter-will-be-coming-to-android-on-august-13th-bethesda/ http://codamon.com/2015/07/fallout-shelter-will-be-coming-to-android-on-august-13th-bethesda/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:51:32 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11057 http://codamon.com/2015/07/fallout-shelter-will-be-coming-to-android-on-august-13th-bethesda/feed/ 0 HG Toguro (Brother) PVC Figure YuYu Hakusho by Bandai Premiumhttp://codamon.com/2015/07/hg-toguro-brother-pvc-figure-yuyu-hakusho-by-bandai-premium/ http://codamon.com/2015/07/hg-toguro-brother-pvc-figure-yuyu-hakusho-by-bandai-premium/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 06:09:15 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11048 http://codamon.com/2015/07/hg-toguro-brother-pvc-figure-yuyu-hakusho-by-bandai-premium/feed/ 0 Master Stars Piece Tetsuya Kuroko – Limited Editionhttp://codamon.com/2015/07/master-stars-piece-tetsuya-kuroko-limited-edition/ http://codamon.com/2015/07/master-stars-piece-tetsuya-kuroko-limited-edition/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 03:55:00 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11044 http://codamon.com/2015/07/master-stars-piece-tetsuya-kuroko-limited-edition/feed/ 0 Shining Wind Kureha by Kotobukiyahttp://codamon.com/2015/07/shining-wind-kureha-by-kotobukiya/ http://codamon.com/2015/07/shining-wind-kureha-by-kotobukiya/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 03:14:37 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11037 http://codamon.com/2015/07/shining-wind-kureha-by-kotobukiya/feed/ 0 New Playstation 4 models announced!http://codamon.com/2015/06/new-playstation-4-models-announced/ http://codamon.com/2015/06/new-playstation-4-models-announced/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:01 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11033 http://codamon.com/2015/06/new-playstation-4-models-announced/feed/ 0 Maria Ozawa – FHM Philippines June 2015 Cover Girlhttp://codamon.com/2015/06/maria-ozawa-fhm-philippines-june-2015-cover-girl/ http://codamon.com/2015/06/maria-ozawa-fhm-philippines-june-2015-cover-girl/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:37:07 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11023 http://codamon.com/2015/06/maria-ozawa-fhm-philippines-june-2015-cover-girl/feed/ 0 Arny Ross – FHM Philippines May 2015 Cover Girlhttp://codamon.com/2015/04/arny-ross-fhm-philippines-may-2015-cover-girl/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/arny-ross-fhm-philippines-may-2015-cover-girl/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:25:04 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11020 http://codamon.com/2015/04/arny-ross-fhm-philippines-may-2015-cover-girl/feed/ 0 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Official Gameplay Trailer 1http://codamon.com/2015/04/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-official-gameplay-trailer-1/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-official-gameplay-trailer-1/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:14:59 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11016 http://codamon.com/2015/04/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-official-gameplay-trailer-1/feed/ 0 Bandai S.H.Figuarts Avengers: Age of Ultron Figureshttp://codamon.com/2015/04/bandai-s-h-figuarts-avengers-age-of-ultron-figures/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/bandai-s-h-figuarts-avengers-age-of-ultron-figures/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:15:24 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11004 http://codamon.com/2015/04/bandai-s-h-figuarts-avengers-age-of-ultron-figures/feed/ 0 Illusory Revelations #FE: Shin Megami vs Fire Emblem is realhttp://codamon.com/2015/04/illusory-revelations-fe-shin-megami-vs-fire-emblem-is-real/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/illusory-revelations-fe-shin-megami-vs-fire-emblem-is-real/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:36:12 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10999 http://codamon.com/2015/04/illusory-revelations-fe-shin-megami-vs-fire-emblem-is-real/feed/ 0