Codamon.com http://codamon.com Writing about the Best Games, Gadgets and the most beautiful Women since 2004 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 01:18:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Rurouni Kenshin sequel stars to attend Kyoto Inferno premiere in Manila http://codamon.com/2014/07/rurouni-kenshin-sequel-stars-to-attend-kyoto-inferno-premiere-in-manila/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/rurouni-kenshin-sequel-stars-to-attend-kyoto-inferno-premiere-in-manila/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 01:18:56 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10629 http://codamon.com/2014/07/rurouni-kenshin-sequel-stars-to-attend-kyoto-inferno-premiere-in-manila/feed/ 0 Sistar – Touch My Body Music Video http://codamon.com/2014/07/sistar-touch-my-body-music-video/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/sistar-touch-my-body-music-video/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:41:53 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10625 http://codamon.com/2014/07/sistar-touch-my-body-music-video/feed/ 0 Tekken 7 powered by Unreal Engine 4 announced by Bandai Namco http://codamon.com/2014/07/tekken-7-powered-by-unreal-engine-4-announced-by-bandai-namco/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/tekken-7-powered-by-unreal-engine-4-announced-by-bandai-namco/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:40:02 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10621 http://codamon.com/2014/07/tekken-7-powered-by-unreal-engine-4-announced-by-bandai-namco/feed/ 0 Transformers Universe Beta rolls out http://codamon.com/2014/07/transformers-universe-beta-rolls-out/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/transformers-universe-beta-rolls-out/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 11:45:31 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10614 http://codamon.com/2014/07/transformers-universe-beta-rolls-out/feed/ 0 Tim Ho Wan – Hong Kong IFC Mall http://codamon.com/2014/07/tim-ho-wan-hong-kong-ifc-mall/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/tim-ho-wan-hong-kong-ifc-mall/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 09:33:11 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10603 http://codamon.com/2014/07/tim-ho-wan-hong-kong-ifc-mall/feed/ 0 Thanos: A God Up There Listening Available Now on Digital http://codamon.com/2014/07/thanos-a-god-up-there-listening-available-now-on-digital/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/thanos-a-god-up-there-listening-available-now-on-digital/#comments Fri, 04 Jul 2014 14:27:13 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10600 http://codamon.com/2014/07/thanos-a-god-up-there-listening-available-now-on-digital/feed/ 0 Sid Meier’s Civilization: Beyond Earth Release Date http://codamon.com/2014/07/sid-meiers-civilization-beyond-earth-release-date/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/sid-meiers-civilization-beyond-earth-release-date/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:29:08 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10594 http://codamon.com/2014/07/sid-meiers-civilization-beyond-earth-release-date/feed/ 0 Elsword Philippines Season 2: Utopia http://codamon.com/2014/07/elsword-philippines-season-2-utopia/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/elsword-philippines-season-2-utopia/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 09:53:46 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10579 http://codamon.com/2014/07/elsword-philippines-season-2-utopia/feed/ 0 Kickstarter Watch: Timespinner http://codamon.com/2014/07/kickstarter-watch-timespinner/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/kickstarter-watch-timespinner/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 09:03:11 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10571 http://codamon.com/2014/07/kickstarter-watch-timespinner/feed/ 0 Monster Hunter Freedom Unite now available on the iOS Appstore http://codamon.com/2014/07/monster-hunter-freedom-unite-now-available-on-the-ios-appstore/ http://codamon.com/2014/07/monster-hunter-freedom-unite-now-available-on-the-ios-appstore/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:56:08 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10561 http://codamon.com/2014/07/monster-hunter-freedom-unite-now-available-on-the-ios-appstore/feed/ 0