Codamon.com » Codamon.com http://codamon.com Writing about Games, Technology and Photography. Established 2004. Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:21:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 New Playstation 4 models announced!http://codamon.com/2015/06/new-playstation-4-models-announced/ http://codamon.com/2015/06/new-playstation-4-models-announced/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:01 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11033 http://codamon.com/2015/06/new-playstation-4-models-announced/feed/ 0 Maria Ozawa – FHM Philippines June 2015 Cover Girlhttp://codamon.com/2015/06/maria-ozawa-fhm-philippines-june-2015-cover-girl/ http://codamon.com/2015/06/maria-ozawa-fhm-philippines-june-2015-cover-girl/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:37:07 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11023 http://codamon.com/2015/06/maria-ozawa-fhm-philippines-june-2015-cover-girl/feed/ 0 Arny Ross – FHM Philippines May 2015 Cover Girlhttp://codamon.com/2015/04/arny-ross-fhm-philippines-may-2015-cover-girl/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/arny-ross-fhm-philippines-may-2015-cover-girl/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:25:04 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11020 http://codamon.com/2015/04/arny-ross-fhm-philippines-may-2015-cover-girl/feed/ 0 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Official Gameplay Trailer 1http://codamon.com/2015/04/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-official-gameplay-trailer-1/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-official-gameplay-trailer-1/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:14:59 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11016 http://codamon.com/2015/04/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-official-gameplay-trailer-1/feed/ 0 Bandai S.H.Figuarts Avengers: Age of Ultron Figureshttp://codamon.com/2015/04/bandai-s-h-figuarts-avengers-age-of-ultron-figures/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/bandai-s-h-figuarts-avengers-age-of-ultron-figures/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:15:24 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=11004 http://codamon.com/2015/04/bandai-s-h-figuarts-avengers-age-of-ultron-figures/feed/ 0 Illusory Revelations #FE: Shin Megami vs Fire Emblem is realhttp://codamon.com/2015/04/illusory-revelations-fe-shin-megami-vs-fire-emblem-is-real/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/illusory-revelations-fe-shin-megami-vs-fire-emblem-is-real/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:36:12 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10999 http://codamon.com/2015/04/illusory-revelations-fe-shin-megami-vs-fire-emblem-is-real/feed/ 0 New Fire Emblem: IF for Nintendo 3DS coming in 2016http://codamon.com/2015/04/new-fire-emblem-if-for-nintendo-3ds-coming-in-2016/ http://codamon.com/2015/04/new-fire-emblem-if-for-nintendo-3ds-coming-in-2016/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:10:46 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10996 http://codamon.com/2015/04/new-fire-emblem-if-for-nintendo-3ds-coming-in-2016/feed/ 0 Square-Enix’s Badass Play Arts Kai Boba Fett and Stormtrooper figureshttp://codamon.com/2015/03/square-enixs-badass-play-arts-kai-boba-fett-and-stormtrooper-figures/ http://codamon.com/2015/03/square-enixs-badass-play-arts-kai-boba-fett-and-stormtrooper-figures/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:56:45 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10977 http://codamon.com/2015/03/square-enixs-badass-play-arts-kai-boba-fett-and-stormtrooper-figures/feed/ 0 Twitter launches live-streaming app called Periscopehttp://codamon.com/2015/03/twitter-launches-live-streaming-app-called-periscope/ http://codamon.com/2015/03/twitter-launches-live-streaming-app-called-periscope/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:35:51 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10965 http://codamon.com/2015/03/twitter-launches-live-streaming-app-called-periscope/feed/ 0 Tekken 7 gets first Filipino fighter named Josie Rizalhttp://codamon.com/2015/03/tekken-7-gets-first-filipino-fighter-named-josie-rizal/ http://codamon.com/2015/03/tekken-7-gets-first-filipino-fighter-named-josie-rizal/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:08:28 +0000 http://codamon.com/?p=10960 http://codamon.com/2015/03/tekken-7-gets-first-filipino-fighter-named-josie-rizal/feed/ 0